Cardiff University Logo

School of Computer Science & Informatics, Cardiff University
Prof. Roger Whitaker, Dr Stuart Allen, Prof. Chris Jones


CNR Logo

Ubiquitous Internet Group, Institute for Informatics and Telematics, National Research Council
Prof. Marco Conti, Dr Andrea Passarella



Computer Laboratory, Systems Research Group, Cambridge University
Prof. Jon Crowcroft, Dr Pietro Lio, Dr Eiko Yoneki


National & Kapodistrian University of Athens Logo

Department of Informatics & Telecommunications, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens
Prof. Ioannis Stavrakakis, Dr. Merkouris Karaliopoulos


EurecomNetworking and Security Department, Eurecom
Prof. Refik Molva


University of Florence

Centre for the Study of Complex Dynamics, University of Florence
Dr Franco Bagnoli, Dr Andrea Guazzini

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *