Herbie Goins & The Night-Timers
Soul, Soul, Soul

1. Outside of Heaven
2. Looking at Granny Run Run
3. I Don't Mind
4. Pucker Up Buttercup
5. No. 1 In Your Heart
6. Cruisin'
7. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
8. Good Good Lovin'
9. Knock On Wood
10. Thirty Six - Twenty Two - Thirty Six
11. Turn On Your Love Light
12. Coming Home To You

Herbie Goins - vocals
Mike Eve - tenor sax
Harry Beckett - trumpet, fluegelhorn
Mike Carr - organ
John McLaughlin - guitar
Dave Price - bass
Bill Stevens - drums.

Recorded in London, 1966/67; p. July 1967.

Note by Johann Haidenbauer:
McLaughlin left The Night-Timers in mid-1966. Though this LP was issued about one year later he is possibly featured on some of these tracks.

Source: The Ultimative John McLaughlin Discography by Johann Haidenbauer

1967 LP EMI-Volksplatte 1C 048-28104 (D) (same as No. 1 In Your Heart)