James Taylor
One Man Dog

1. One Man Parade
2. Nobody But You
3. Chili Dog
4. Fool For You
5. Instrumental I
6. New Tune
7. Back On The Street Again
8. Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight
9. Woh, Don't You Know
10. One Morning In May
11. Instrumental II
12. Someone - (3:36) (J.McLaughlin)
13. Hymn
14. Fanfare
15. Little David
16. Mescalito
17. Dance Jig

Track 12:
James Taylor - acoustic guitar, vocals; Craig Doerge &/or Carole King - piano; Daniel Kortchmar, John McLaughlin - guitars; Lee Sklar - bass, guitarone; Russ Kunkel - drums; Bobbye Hall - percussion.
The following musicians & instruments might also be on this track:
Dash Crofts - mandolin; John Hartford - fiddle.

Recorded at Clover Recorder, Los Angeles, Autumn 1972.
Produced by Peter Asher.

McLaughlin is not implicated in the other tracks on this album.


(Review) Album review by Walter Kolosky.

WB K 46185 (GB)
WB BS 2660 (US)
Warner Pioneer P-6407W
Warner Pioneer P-8263W
Warner Bros. 7599-25933-2