Top of the Pops - 167

1. The Ballad of Bonnie and Clyde
2. Respoken

Georgie Fame Band:

Georgie Fame - vocals, organ
Eddie Thornton - trumpet
Johnny Marshall - alto sax, baritone sax
Lyn Dobson - tenor sax, flute
Derek Wandsworth - trombone
John McLaughlin - guitar
Ricky Brown - bass
Jon Hiseman - drums
unknown - congas

Note by Johann Haidenbauer:
This LP is shared with other artists. Both tracks also available on "Top of the Pops - 164".

Source: The Ultimative John McLaughlin Discography by Johann Haidenbauer

1968 BBC Transcription LP