Twice As Much
Own Up

1. I Have A Love
2. Help
3. Is This What I Get For Loving You Baby?
4. Night Time Girl
5. Life Is But Nothing
6. The Spinning Wheel
7. Happy Times
8. Sha La La La Lee
9. We Can Work It Out
10. As Tears Go By
11. The Time Is Right
12. The Summer's Ending
13. Play With Fire
14. Why Can't They All Go And Leave Me Alone?

Dave Skinner - vocals, piano
Andrew Rose - vocals
Arthur Greenslade, Nicky Hopkins - pianos
John McLaughlin, Joe Moretti, Jimmy Page, Big Jim Sullivan - guitars
Alan Weighall - bass
Andy White, Eric Ford - drums
Red Weller, Alan Hakin, Eric Allen - percussion
unidentified strings and wind.

Recorded in London, July 1966.

Source: The Ultimative John McLaughlin Discography by Johann Haidenbauer

1966 LP Immediate IMSP 007 (GB) Line OLLP 5247 (D)